The food of Los Angeles

The food in Los Angeles is very fattening… There are pizzas, burgers, tacos, burritos but also Chinese Food.

First I’m going to introduce you to some fast food restaurants from Los Angeles.

1) IN-N-OUT is a restaurant of burgers.

2) POPEYES is a restaurant of chicken and it’s very spicy.

We’re going to move on more international food.

1) Pasta with cheese

2) Burger


3) Here’s a now Asian dish: Sushi

4)As a Mexican dish I present Chile Con Carne

5) And to finish a Vegan dish that’s a salmon pizza

Now some desserts of los angeles.

1) The cheese cake

2)The doughnut

3) Frozen yogurt

Afficher l’image source

What I just introduced is some of the food we ate during my travel.

During my trip I didn’t eat much healthily either with my family or with school. I ate pizzas, burgers, nachos, Bolognese pasta, pasta with cheese, chips. I discovered new foods like nachos and everything I ate was detectable.

Suzanne.

Laisser un commentaire

Concevoir un site comme celui-ci avec WordPress.com
Commencer